English

Find out about the local Motus Christi (every 2 weeks) by contacting an Idente missionary in your city. If you don't have any contacts, write to us at motuschristi@idente.org

Motus Christi young ADULTS ASIA

March 6, 2021, Saturday

Blessed are the peacemakers-II


India: 5:30-7:30 pm
Thailand / Indonesia: 7:00-9:00 pm
Philippines / China: 8:00-10:00 pm
Korea / Japan: 9:00-11:00 pm

New York: 7:00-9:00 am
Rome, Italy: 1:00-3:00 pm

Link to connect to the Motus Christi:
https://meet.google.com/fga-epbe-jbi

Motus Christi - adults ASIA

March 7, 2021, Sunday

Topic: Blessed are the peacemakers-II


India: 5:30-7:30 pm
Thailand / Indonesia: 7:00-9:00 pm
Philippines / China: 8:00-10:00 pm
Korea / Japan: 9:00-11:00 pm

New York: 7:00-9:00 am
Rome, Italy: 1:00-3:00 pm

Link to connect to the Motus Christi:
https://meet.google.com/fga-epbe-jbi

Motus Christi young ADULTS US

March 6, 2021, Saturday
4 pm - New York Time


Topic: Blessed are they who are persecuted for the sake of righteousness


Link to connect to the Motus Christi: https://meet.google.com/wyx-zpir-zfj

Motus Christi - adults US

March 7, 2021, Sunday
4 pm - New York Time

Topic: Blessed are they who are persecuted for the sake of righteousness


Link to connect to the Motus Christi: https://meet.google.com/wyx-zpir-zfj

“Blessed
but why?”

Looking for your ID?

We are waiting for you at the Motus Christi ONLINE


Share your Experience!